Trial by Jury - 2002

Click the image to see the pictures

  • Musical Director:
  • Producer:
  • The Cast:
  • The Learned Judge
  • Angelina Heartthrob,
    the plaintiff
  • Edwin Fickleheart,
    the defendant
  • Counsel for the plaintiff
  • Usher
  • Foreman of the Jury
Members of the Public

Kay Atkins, Jean Bates, Penny Birtill, Margaret Collins, Pauline Davis, Henrietta Dixon, Di Dowell, Barbara Eastaff,
Madeline van Gortel, Zoe Hunter, Margaret Mallard, Ruth Martin, Debbie Maynard, Tracey Myles,
Jenny Mitchell, Karen Platt, Julie Sewell, Kate Thomas, Paula Upton, Suzanna Waskett, Lesley Worton.

Gentlemen of the Jury

Nick Ashton, Ronnie Birtill, Chris Carter, Bert Coleman, Fred Cornford, Ted Hands, Fred Jewell, Stephan Kirk,
Rob Saunders, Tony Selby, Mark Williamson, Chris Worton.

For more information on Trial by Jury click here.

To visit the 2002 HMS Pinafore page click here.