Patience - 1992

Click the image to see the pictures

  • Musical Director:
  • Producer:
  • The Cast:
  • Colonel Calverley
  • Major Murgatroyd.
  • Lieut. the Duke of Dunstable.
  • Reginald Bunthorne.
  • Archibald Grosvenor.
  • Mr Bunthorne's Solicitor.
  • The Lady Angela.
  • The lady Saphir.
  • The Lady Ella.
  • The Lady Jane.
  • Patience
Chorus of Rapturous Maidens:

Jean Bates, Suki Crombert-Bolens, Katherine Cronin, Jac Collins, Margaret Collins, Henrietta Dixon, Tricia Goldsmith,
Sylvia Hope-Urwin, Anita Lloyd, Toni Lowe, Cherry Martin, Judi Moore, Kate Thomas.

Officers of the Dragoon Guards:

Doug Bates, Bert Coleman, Fred Cornford, Tony Franklin, Peter Jeffrey,
John Hawtin, Fred Jewell, Ken Sprague.

For more information on Patience click here.