Patience - 1981

Click the image to see the pictures

  • Musical Director:
  • Producer:
  • The Cast:
  • Colonel Calverley
  • Major Murgatroyd.
  • Lieut. the Duke of Dunstable.
  • Reginald Bunthorne.
  • Archibald Grosvenor.
  • Mr Bunthorne's Solicitor.
  • The Lady Angela.
  • The lady Saphir.
  • The Lady Ella.
  • The Lady Jane.
  • Patience
Chorus of Rapturous Maidens:

Christine Betts, Ruby Easterbrook, Pam Johnson, May Jones, Anita Lloyd, Jean Pearson
Shirley Rayment, Johanne Skinner, Lavinia Taylor, Jill Whitehead, Sue Whitehead, Win Whitehead, Lynda Wilson.

Officers of the Dragoon Guards:

David Apps, Doug Bates, Alan Bennett, Charles Broadhead, Bert Coleman, Clarence Gill,
Peter Jeffrey, John Hawtin, John Perrott.

For more information on Patience click here.